ECOsystem Spaceborne Thermal Radiometer Experiment on Space Station
Personal tools
You are here: Home / Team

ECOSTRESS Science Team Members

Name Institution Role Email Bio
Woody Turner NASA HQ Program Scientist woody.turner@nasa.gov Link
Simon Hook JPL Principal Investigator simon.j.hook@jpl.nasa.gov Link
Josh Fisher JPL Science Lead joshua.b.fisher@jpl.nasa.gov Link
Kerry Cawse-Nicholson JPL Deputy Science Lead kcawseni@jpl.nasa.gov Link
Glynn Hulley JPL Science Team Member glynn.hulley@jpl.nasa.gov Link
Martha Anderson USDA Science Team Member martha.anderson@ars.usda.gov Link
Andy French USDA Science Team Member andrew.french@ars.usda.gov Link
Rick Allen University of Idaho Science Team Member rallen@kimberly.uidaho.edu Link
Eric Wood Princeton University Science Team Member efwood@princeton.edu Link
Chris Hain NASA MSFC/University of Maryland Science Team Member christopher.hain@nasa.gov Link
Christine Lee JPL Applications Lead christine.m.lee@jpl.nasa.gov Link