ECOsystem Spaceborne Thermal Radiometer Experiment on Space Station
Personal tools
You are here: Home / Team

ECOSTRESS Science Team Members

Name Institution Role Email Bio
Woody Turner NASA HQ Program Scientist woody.turner@nasa.gov Link
Simon Hook JPL Principal Investigator simon.j.hook@jpl.nasa.gov Link
Josh Fisher JPL Science Lead joshua.b.fisher@jpl.nasa.gov Link
Kerry Cawse-Nicholson JPL Deputy Science Lead kcawseni@jpl.nasa.gov Link
Christine Lee JPL Applications Lead christine.m.lee@jpl.nasa.gov Link
Rick Allen University of Idaho Science Team Member rallen@kimberly.uidaho.edu Link
Martha Anderson USDA Science Team Member martha.anderson@ars.usda.gov Link
Dennis Baldocchi University of California, Berkeley Science Team Member baldocchi@berkeley.edu --
Nicholas DeFelice ICAHN School of Medicine at Mount Sinai Science Team Member nicholas.defelice@mssm.edu --
Christopher Doughty Northern Arizona University Science Team Member --
Christian Frankenberg California Institute of Technology Science Team Member --
Andy French USDA Science Team Member andrew.french@ars.usda.gov Link
Chris Hain NASA MSFC/University of Maryland Science Team Member christopher.hain@nasa.gov Link
Christoph Hecker Universiteit Twente Science Team Member c.a.hecker@utwente.nl --
Chuanmin Hu University of South Florida, Tampa Science Team Member huc@usf.edu --
Glynn Hulley JPL Science Team Member glynn.hulley@jpl.nasa.gov Link
Soe Myint Arizona State University Science Team Member soe.myint@asu.edu --
Daniel Otis University of South Florida, Tampa Science Team Member dotis@mail.usf.edu --
Helen Poulos Wesleyan University Science Team Member hpoulos@wesleyan.edu --
David Wethey University of South Carolina Science Team Member wethey@biol.sc.edu --
Mary Whelan Rutgers University, New Brunswick Science Team Member mary.whelan@rutgers.edu Link
Eric Wood Princeton University Science Team Member efwood@princeton.edu Link
Jingfeng Xiao University of New Hampshire, Durham Science Team Member j.xiao@unh.edu --